In our school we offer an enriched curriculum that will challenge all children.  It provides opportunities for the children to explore, be creative, to find things out, to be imaginative, to be 'willing to have a go', to enjoy our learning!


The Early Years Foundation Stage is made up of six areas of learning

Personal, social & emotional development

Physical development

Communication, language



Understanding of the world

Expressive Arts and Design


Please click on this link for more information about Early years 

The national curriculum primary programmes of study and attainment targets for key stages 1 and 2.